Random Muses

I might fall down but i pick myself up
Life is hard as well as awesome
I’m a hard nut to crack but i crack some
The sky is the limit but to me there exists no limit
The waves come crashing as I go through the motions
My thoughts washed ashore
I take a stroll in search of greener pastures but still, I walk on by oblivious
A beautiful cloudless sky above me as the day stretches to the horizon

Author: Githinjiw

A silent heart throb who shies away from too much attention, likes to read (nothing beats it) and is on a quest of self discovery.

Leave a Reply

