Daytime Musings

Carried forward;
Another snippet of my scatter brain working overtime during a lecture, I know… right! feels good till you’re asked a really hard question and you go like `jingle bells, jingle bells…’ I don’t even know what i mean.
Here’s a piece thats going through my mind…

I belong to a world where words are alive

I belong to a world where voices in my head (and i have plenty) are louder than my voice

I belong to a world where warfare is between my demons and i

I belong to a world in which believing is key

I belong to a world where dimensions are a work of art

I belong to a world where realms are unfathomable

I belong to a world where love is suspended in the vastness waiting to be tapped

I belong to a world where dreams come alive, thoughts triumph and melodies reign

I belong to a world where different hues make something beautiful and self art is expressed.

PS: Where was I? oh! yeah, my lecture… management info. systems, I feel ya…

Author: Githinjiw

A silent heart throb who shies away from too much attention, likes to read (nothing beats it) and is on a quest of self discovery.

Leave a Reply

